News Nation Logo

State-wise poll dates in Lok Sabha general elections 2019

The Lok Sabha Elections 2019 will be held in seven phases, starting from April 11, while the results of all the phases will be declared on May 23, the Election Commission of India announced on Sunday. The Election Commission on Sunday imposed 'Model Code of Conduct' with immediate effect for the Lok Sabha elections and announced that voter 'verifiable paper audit trail' will be used in all polling stations this time. Here are the full details of state-wise poll dates.

Updated : 11 March 2019, 08:37 AM