News Nation Logo


Top headlines at 7pm, Aug 30: Delhi LG appoints 3-member panel to examine Kejriwal govt's decisions

Lt Governor Najeeb Jung has constituted a three-member committee to examine the decisions taken by Delhi Chief Minister Arvind Kejriwal. The panel comprises of Former Comptroller and Auditor General V K Shunglu, Former Chief Election Commissioner N Gopalaswami and Former Chief Vigilance Commissioner Pradeep Kumar.

Updated : 30 August 2016, 07:01 PM