News Nation Logo

Voting Underway For 20 Assembly Constituencies In Jharkhand: Updates

Voting for the second of the five-phase assembly election in 20 seats in Jharkhand began on Saturday with the Election Commission has deployed polling and security personnel for free, fair and peaceful polling. Voting began at 7 am and will end at 5 pm in Jamshedpur (East) and Jamshedpur (West) constituencies. Here’s a ground report from Jharkhand.

Updated : 07 December 2019, 02:32 PM