News Nation Logo

Watch | BJP MPs pay floral tributes to Atal Bihari Vajpayee

After Prime Minister Narendra Modi and Bharatiya Janata Party President Amit Shah paid tribute at Sadaiv Atal Samadhi, the memorial of late Prime Minister Atal Bihari Vajpayee, the BJP MPs also offered floral tributes to the stalwart leader. The swearing-in ceremony of Modi will take place at Rashtrapati Bhavan and President Ram Nath Kovind will administer the oath of office and secrecy to the PM.

Updated : 30 May 2019, 08:17 AM