News Nation Logo

What MP Assembly Speaker Said After Accepting Cong MLAs' Resignations

Madhya Pradesh Assembly Speaker NP Prajapati accepted resignation of 16 Congress MLAs. Meanwhile, BJP MLA Sharad Kaul also resigned hours before floor test in the assembly. Watch the full report.

Updated : 20 March 2020, 01:57 PM