News Nation Logo

BJP registers historic win, supporters celebrate nationwide

The Bharatiya Janata Party-led NDA stormed into power with 300 plus seats of its own. The leadership of PM Modi and party chief Amit Shah guided NDA to a historic victory. The BJP workers celebrated the victory across the country. The results are a resounding endorsement of Prime Minister Narendra Modi's popularity, his government's achievements in the last five years and his campaign, which centered around national security and nationalism.

Updated : 24 May 2019, 07:49 AM