News Nation Logo

Hamirpur LS seat: It's BJP's Anurag Thakur vs Congress' Ram Lal Thakur

News Nation brings a special show 'Voter Kahe Pukar Ke' discussing the mood of voters of a particular constituency in 2019 Lok Sabha elections. In this episode, we bring a ground report from Himachal Pradesh’s Hamirpur Lok Sabha seat. BJP has fielded Anurag Thakur while Congress has exuded confidence in Ram Lal Thakur. Anurag Thakur is the current and three-time MP from Hamirpur Lok Sabha seat.

Updated : 16 May 2019, 02:33 PM