News Nation Logo

LS Election 2019 Phase 4: Fierce triangular battle in Begusarai

The fourth phase of the Lok Sabha elections is taking place on Monday. As many as 12.79 crore voters will exercise their franchise in 71 constituencies spread over nine states. The states which are going to polls in Round 4 are - Maharashtra (17/48 seats), Rajasthan (13/25 seats), Uttar Pradesh (13/80 seats), West Bengal (8/42 seats), Madhya Pradesh (6/29 seats), Odisha (6/21 seats), Bihar (5/40 seats), Jharkhand (3/14 seats) and Jammu and Kashmir (1/6). Here is a discussion on Begusarai poll battle where the fight is between RJD's Tanvir Hasan, BJP’s Giriraj Singh and CPI’s Kanhaiya Kumar.

Updated : 29 April 2019, 10:46 AM