News Nation Logo

Eknath Shinde To Thorat: Probable List Of Ministers In Maharashtra

As Uddhav Thackeray is set to take oath as the next chief Minister of Maharashtra on November 28, his party Shiv Sena is also likely to get 15 ministerial berth in the new cabinet. Apart from Chief Minister, Shiv Sena to have 15 ministers, NCP to have Deputy Chief Minister and 13 other ministers and Congress to have Assembly Speaker and 13 ministers.

Updated : 27 November 2019, 10:16 PM